<%@language="VBscript"%> <% location = "memberbanks" State = Request.Form("State") %> National Bankers Association







Select a state to see NBA Member Bank Locations.

MEMBER LIST ONLY

<%if State = "AL" then%> ALABAMA

Tyrone Fenderson, Jr.
President
Commonwealth National Bank
P. O. Box 2326
Mobile, AL 36652
(251) 476-5938
(251) 476-5946
Tfenderson@ecommonwealthbank.com
REGION I African American


Neill W. Wright
President & CEO
First Tuskegee Bank
660 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 262-0800
(334) 265-4333
nwright@firstuskegeebank.com
REGION I African American


<%elseif State = "CA" then%> CALIFORNIA

Michael Delucchi
EVP & Chief Administrative Officer
Trans Pacific National Bank
55 Second Street, Suite 100
San Fransico
(415) 543-1052
(415) 543-3377
mdelucchi@tpnb.com
REGION V - WOB


William Lu
President & CEO
Saigon National Bank
15606 Brookhurst Street
Westminister, CA 92262
(714) 338-8700
(714) 338-8730
blu@saigonnational.com
REGION V - Asian - Vietnamese


Paul C. Hudson
Chairman & CEO
Broadway Federal Bank
4800 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(323) 556-3224
(323) 634-1717
PCHudson@Broadwayfederalbank.com
REGION V African American


<%elseif State = "DC" then%> DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

B. Doyle Mitchell, Jr.
President & CEO
Industrial Bank
4812 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 722-2014
(202) 722-2045
dmitchell@industrial-bank.com
REGION II - African American


<%elseif State = "GA" then%> GEORGIA

George G. Andrews
President & CEO
Capitol City Bank & Trust Company
562 Lee Street, S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30310
(404) 752-6067
(404) 752-5862
gandrews@capitolcitybank-atl.com
REGION I African American


Robert E. James
President
Carver State Bank
P. O. Box 2769
Savannah, GA 31402
(912) 233-9971
(912) 232-8666
Rjames@carverstatebank.com
REGION I African American


James Young
President & CEO
Citizens Trust Bank
75 Piedmont Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 575-8300
(404) 575-8311
James.Young@CTBATL.com
REGION I African American


Kevin M. Sharpe
Chief Financial Officer
State Bank of Georgia
131 Ginercake Road
Fayetteville, GA 30214
(770) 719-1200
(770) 692-7305
ksharpe@sbgbanking.com
REGION I - African American


<%elseif State = "IL" then%> ILLINOIS

Vargaese Chacko
Founder/Chairman
All American Bank
9380 West Ballard Road
Des Plains, IL 60016
(847) 297-2222
(847) 297-8007
vchacko@aabnk.com
REGION III - Asian


Billy F. Williams
Senior Vice President
Covenant Bank
1111 S. Homan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60624
(773) 533-6900
(773) 533-8512
bwilliams@covenant-bank.com
REGION III - African American


Walter E. Grady
President & CEO
Seaway Bank & Trust Company
645 East 87th Street
Chicago, IL 60619
(773) 487-4800
(773) 487-0452
execdesk@seawaybank.us
REGION III African American


Dennis J. Irvin
President & CEO
Highland Community Bank
1701 West 87th Street
Chicago, IL 60620
(773) 881-6800
(773) 881-7567
dirvin@hcbchicago.com
REGION III African American


<%elseif State = "KS" then%> KANSAS

Sachitra Padamabhan
Chairman & President
CBW Bank
P. O. Box 287
Weir, KS 66781
(620) 396-8221
(620) 396-8402
suchitra@cbwbank.com
REGION III - Asian


<%elseif State = "KY" then%> KENTUCKY

Pedro A. Bryant
Chairman. President & CEO
Metro Bank
2901 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40211
(502) 775-4553
(502) 775-5323
pedrob@metrobankky.com
REGION III - African American


<%elseif State = "LA" then%> LOUISIANA

Alden J. McDonald, Jr.
President & CEO
Liberty Bank & Trust Company
P. O. Box 60131
New Orleans, LA 70160
(504) 240-5161
(225) 778-1768
ajmcdonald@libertybank.net
REION I African American


<%elseif State = "MD" then%> MARYLAND

Joseph Haskins
Chairman & CEO
The Harbor Bank of Maryland
25 West Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 528-1882
(410) 951-1858
jhaskins@theharborbank.com
REGION II African American


<%elseif State = "MA" then%> MASSACHUSETTS

Kevin Cohee
Chairman & CEO
OneUnited Bank
100 Franklin Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 457-4400
(617) 457-4435
kcohee@oneunited.com
REGION II African American


<%elseif State = "MI" then%> MICHIGAN

Don Davis
Chairman & CEO
First Independence Bank
44 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 256-8466
(313) 256-8811
albertapearson@finb.com
REGION III African American


<%elseif State = "NJ" then%> NEW JERSEY

Preston Pinkett III
President & CEO
City National Banker of New Jersey
900 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 624-0865
(973) 624-1879
lprezeau@citynatbank.com
REGION II - African American


<%elseif State = "NY" then%> NEW YORK

Deborah C. Wright
President & CEO
Carver Federal Savings Bank
75 West 125th Street
New York, NY 10027
(212) 426-6137
(212) 426-6214
Deborah.wright@carverbank.com
REGION I African American


<%elseif State = "NC" then%> NORTH CAROLINA

Kim D. Saunders
President & CEO
Mechanics & Farmers Bank
P. O. Box 1932
Durham, NC 27702
(919) 687-7820
(919) 687-7821
Kim.Saunders@mfbonline.com
REGION I African American


<%elseif State = "OK" then%> OKLAHOMA

Gary D. Chapman
President & CEO
Bank of Cherokee County
P. O. Box 660
Hulbert, OK 74441
(918) 772-2572
(918) 772-2831
Zeke1955@sbcglobal.net
REGION I American Indian


Ross Hill
President & CEO
Bank 2
909 S. Meridan
Oklahoma, OK 73108
(405) 946-2265
(405) 946-2287
ross.hill@bank2online.com
REGION I American Indian


Steve Riff
President & CEO
First State Bank of Porter
3rd & Main Streets
P. O. Box 250
Locust Grove, OK 74352
(918) 479-5001
(918) 483-3362
steveriff@valornet.com
REGION I Native American


<%elseif State = "PA" then%> PENNSYLVANIA

Evelyn F. Smalls
President & CEO
United Bank of Philadelphia
30 S. 15th Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 351-4600
(215) 231-3673
esmalls@unitedbankofphiladelphia.com
REGION II African American


<%elseif State = "SC" then%> SOUTH CAROLINA

Clente Flemming
President
South Carolina Community Bank
P. O. Box 425
1545 Sumter Street
Columbia, S.C. 29202
(803) 733-8100
(803) 254-0150
Cflemming@sccommunitybank.net
REGION I African American


<%elseif State = "TN" then%> TENNESSEE

Deborah A. Cole
President & CEO
Citizens Bank
1917 Heiman Street
Nashville, TN 37208
(615) 327-9787
(615) 329-4843
dcole@bankcbn.com
REGION I African American


Jesse H. Turner, Jr.
President & CEO
Tri-State Bank of Memphis
180 S. Main
P. O. Box 2007
Memphis, TN 38101
(901) 525-0384
(901) 526-8608
cwalker@tristatebank.com
REGION I African American


<%elseif State = "TX" then%> TEXAS

Ignacio Urrabazo, Jr.
President
Commerce Bank
5800 San Dario Street
Laredo, TX 78041
(956) 724-2424
(956) 728-8247
iurrabazo@iboc.com
REGION IV Hispanic


Steve Holt
President & CEO
One World Bank
P. O. Box 29819
Dallas, TX 75229
(972) 243-7775
(972) 243-1663
Steve.Holt@oneworldbank.com
REGION IV - Asian


John Scroggins
President & CEO
Unity National Bank
2602 Blodgett Street
Houston, TX 77004
(713) 387-7401
(713) 387-5040
jscroggins@unitybanktexas.com
REGION IV African American


Nativido Lozano III
Vice President
International Bank of Commerce
P. O. Drawer 1359
1200 San Bernardo Avenue
Laredo, TX 78040
(956) 722-7611
(956) 726-6692
nlozano@iboc.com
REGION IV Hispanic


Lee Reed
Sr. Vice President
International Bank of Commerce
1600 S.M. 802
Brownsville, TX 78521
(956) 547-1019
(956) 547-1029
lreed@iboc.com
REGION IV Hispanic


<%elseif State = "VA" then%> VIRGINIA

Kelvin G. Perry
President
First State Bank
201 N. Union Street
P. O. Box 6400
Danville, VA 24541
(434) 792-0198
(434) 792-4978
Kperry@efirststatebank.com
REGION II - African American


<%elseif State = "WI" then%> WISCONSIN

Erbert Johnson
President & CEO
North Milwaukee State Bank
5630 West Fond Du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53216
(414) 466-2344
(414) 466-5399
ejohnson@nmsbank.com
REGION III African American


<% end if %>